...
bunnyicon
SAME DAY ESTIMATES AVAILABLE

Request Service

Customer Reviews

Top Rated OKC Roofing Company

bbbokc2
ncra certified
google reviews
Read Our Reviews
Don’t just take our word for it
Excellent
Based on 203 reviews
Joshua Lachica
Joshua Lachica
2024-06-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Super grateful for OKC Roofers. Around noon I noticed water damage to my ceiling caused by a roof leak. After calling tons of roofers to try and get it looked at and repaired before storms came in later that evening, Joe was the first to respond! He showed up in a matter of hours and fixed the issue quickly.Thanks so much for the speedy service!
Michael Palka
Michael Palka
2024-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was very pleased with the job that they did they got the roof on in one day and Owen cam a checked to make sure everything was going good. All workers were very friendly and did a excellent job I would recommend them on the job and bri g very professional
Cheri Cowan (Cheripha the Yogi)
Cheri Cowan (Cheripha the Yogi)
2024-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Extremely professional and thoughtful to detail. Cassandra is a rockstar!
Sandra Wilson
Sandra Wilson
2024-05-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They’re the friends and most professional roofer I have every dealt with
Lela Hernandez
Lela Hernandez
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
OKC Roofers is by far the best roofing company to work with! Everyone there are kind and wholesome people who truly care to help their customers. If anyone needs a roofer, contact OKC Roofers and they will get you taken care of!
Catherine Garten
Catherine Garten
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Joe and Chantal were very nice through the whole estimate visit. I am looking forward to working with them.
Skye Raschelle
Skye Raschelle
2024-05-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
OKC roofers professionalism goes unmatched. They are quick and courteous. They were also very helpful with all my project planning estimates.
Wade
Wade
2024-05-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tye responded quickly to a roof inspection. Great service and even though my roof was fine they were courtesy and helpful.
William Janke
William Janke
2024-05-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Britton helped make this process really easy and they did a great job replacing my roof, skylights, and installing my gutters for a really solid price. Everything looks amazing. I don’t have pictures of the skylights or gutters on hand, but i absolutely love them.