Our Reviews

OKC Roofers LLC IconOKC Roofers LLC

10416 Greenbriar Parkway #5, Oklahoma City

4.9 45 reviews

  • Avatar Jeanette Clark ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From start to finish Eric was AMAZING! I was impressed from the day that I called for them to inspect my mom's roof. She had a hole in her roof from the neighbors tree that fell over on hers. While just doing the observation/inspection, … More he called to notify me that there was rain coming that night so he covered the hole so that it wouldnt rain into her house. Her roof looks amazing and they were done with it within 8 hours. The estimate received from other companies almost doubled their estimate. I would highly recommend OKC Roofers and ask for Eric...He'll definitely take care of you!
  • Avatar Diane Laase ★★★★★ a month ago
    OKC Roofers did a wonderful job replacing our roof. They completed the job in one day and were very conscientious about cleaning up when the work was done. A big thank you to Owen for his professionalism and care and concern for our property … More and making sure the job was done right, He also took care of us before the installation when one of our turbines was loose and he came out a couple of times to check it.
  • Avatar Stacia Franks ★★★★★ a month ago
    Owen with OKC Roofers is tremendous. He's inspected my roof, worked with the adjustors, and remained professional throughout the process. I will be using his services again in the future. Give OKC Roofers a chance to earn your business. … More You won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Joshua Bunch ★★★★★ a month ago
    I met Owen as he went through the neighborhood. After hearing the vast knowledge he has about roofs and how honest he was about limitations; I was extremely impressed. I own a home inspection business and will be recommending Owen and … More OKC Roofers when asked by any clients.
  • Avatar Candace ★★★★★ a month ago
    I just want to say thank you to Owen and OKC Roofers. Owen truly cares about people and is a great asset to this company. What amazed me was he was truly concerned about my situation and helped me feel comfortable in the mean time. Thank … More you from the bottom of my heart! I wish nothing but blessings for you and your company.
  • Avatar Miiike ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Okc Roofers is amazing the best roofing contractor in the state as far as I’m concerned. Eric is a pleasure to work with, very detailed, knows his stuff when it comes to Roofing. The crews are super clean and respectful. I would recommend … More them as one of the top roofing contractors in the state, hands down.
  • Avatar David Laase ★★★★★ a month ago
    OKC Roofers did a wonderful job replacing our roof. They completed the job in one day and were very conscientious about cleaning up when the work was done. A big thank you to Owen for his professionalism and care and concern for our property … More and making sure the job was done right, He also took care of us before the installation when one of our turbines was loose and he came out a couple of times to check it.
  • Avatar Holly Christian Lacy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    From day one, Owen has been amazing with providing great customer service and has been so quick to respond and very helpful with every part of the roofing installation process. He even helped tremendously working directly with the insurance … More company when the insurance company was trying to be difficult. His team did a great job at installing our roof and we are SO happy with the quality and color of the shingles. Gave our whole house a face lift! We have an older house, so our chimney pipes were tarnished and aged. We weren’t aware that the roofers spray paint the chimney pipes to match the shingles which is great if you want that, I personally may just have odd taste and liked the old antiqued pipe more lol. But Owen did a fantastic job at offering to paint it differently and make sure I was happy with the finished product!The team also did a great job at clean up! They even got old shingle pieces and what not out of our bushes and took the time to make it look very nice afterwards. Just as any roof installation, every so often even with great cleanup, some nails can get missed. We unfortunately had a few flat tires afterwards, but again- Owen and the team did everything in their power to make things right, and we are very thankful for a company that cares so much about their customers! We highly recommend them and think you’ll be very happy with using them!
  • Avatar Theresa Hwang ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I highly recommend this company especially working with Eric Aultz. He was so nice and patient and made sure that my insurance claim which was previously denied, got reviewed again and approved. They were able to finish the roofwork the … More next day and were very efficient. He was also kind and communicative through the whole process. I really appreciate your help Eric, thank you again for your excellent customer service.
  • Avatar Rebecca Larimer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The company representative was Owen Sutton. He was fast, friendly and efficient. I noticed a leak around my chimney one might last week. I texted Owen and he was there the next evening. He patching the leak and checked the rest of the roof … More for possible leaks. I wouldn’t even consider using any other roofing company. OKC Roofers are the best.
  • Avatar Cole Hanson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Eric and his team at OKC Roofers are truly wonderful to work with. Quick to respond, very detail oriented, and extremely knowledgeable. They are always willing to help and walk you through the whole process, and its no secret why they have … More the reputation and positive reviews that they do. Thank you Eric and OKC Roofers!

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust

If you need professional roof repair and roof replacement in Oklahoma City, trust the experts at OKC Roofers to get the job done right. As a top-rated Oklahoma City roofing contractor, OKC Roofers has the team and services to help you get the best roof and value possible. We will help keep your roof overhead in top condition so you and your family can sleep safe, sound, and protected. Contact us for a free inspection today and see why we are the best in OKC!